TL;DR
Get home appliances delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Craftsman has launched a limited-edition advent calendar for the 2026 holiday season, featuring 12 days of tools and other items. ToolGuyd reports prices of $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s, and says the set includes a VERSASTACK case, a ratchet, sockets and small accessories.
Craftsman has launched a limited-edition advent calendar for the 2026 holiday season, offering 12 days of tools and other items. ToolGuyd reports the calendar is listed for $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s, giving DIYers a holiday-themed bundle that is largely made up of sockets and related accessories.
The calendar, identified by model number CMMT12426A, includes a VERSASTACK case, a 3/8-inch ratchet and a 3-inch 3/8-inch drive extension bar. ToolGuyd’s reported contents also include an 11-piece bit set, a 1/4-inch drive magnetic nut driver, and a group of 3/8-inch drive six-point standard sockets in metric and inch sizes.
The listed sockets range from 10 mm to 16 mm in the metric sizes, alongside inch sizes from 1/4 inch to 9/16 inch. ToolGuyd’s inventory also lists two additional 10 mm sockets, plus a bottle opener, tape-measure key chain, magnetic pick-up tool and stubby slotted screwdriver. The mix makes the calendar primarily a socket set with a case and several small extras, rather than 12 distinct large tools.
Craftsman describes the release as limited edition and promotes it as containing “up to $200 in value.” The brand also advertises a hidden reward described as a bonus deal on a future Craftsman purchase. ToolGuyd says it found the contents list after searching for product details; the stated value and reward are promotional claims, and the available source does not specify how the reward works.
A Holiday Bundle at Two Prices
The calendar gives shoppers a way to buy a selection of Craftsman hand tools in one package, with a storage case and accessories alongside commonly used sockets. The reported price difference—$50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s—may matter to buyers comparing retailers, though the source does not explain whether the listings have different terms or reflect a temporary price.
For gift buyers, the 12-day format and concealed reward offer a seasonal presentation beyond a standard tool set. For people who already own many sockets, the practical value will depend on whether the included sizes and extras fill gaps in their collection. The “up to $200 in value” wording should be treated as Craftsman’s advertised valuation, not as an independently established comparison with retail prices.
Craftsman limited edition tool set advent calendar
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Calendar Contains
Advent calendars typically reveal an item each day over a set period before a holiday. Craftsman’s version is promoted as 12 days of surprises, but the available report identifies the products in the package rather than explaining how the compartments are arranged or when each item is revealed.
The reported contents suggest a straightforward tool bundle: one ratchet and extension, a range of sockets, a bit set, and several compact accessories. ToolGuyd disclosed that it may earn an affiliate commission if readers buy through its links. That disclosure is relevant to the report’s retailer and product coverage; the inventory and prices here are attributed to ToolGuyd, while the value and limited-edition language are attributed to Craftsman’s promotion.
“12 days of surprises”
— Craftsman, as quoted in ToolGuyd’s report
Craftsman socket set with storage case
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Reward Terms and Stock Details
The available report does not explain the hidden reward’s value, eligibility rules or expiration date, or whether it is a coupon, another kind of offer, or subject to purchase conditions. ToolGuyd suggests it may be a coupon, but that is the report’s interpretation rather than a confirmed description from Craftsman.
It is also unclear how long the calendar will remain available, how many units were made, or whether the listed prices are current at every store. Craftsman’s limited-edition description signals that the release is not presented as a standard ongoing product, but no production quantity or end date is supplied. The source does not give full shipping, availability or return information.
3/8 inch ratchet and extension bar set
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Retailer Listings Before Buying
Shoppers can compare the product’s CMMT12426A model number and listed contents against the live Ace and Lowe’s listings before purchasing. Retailer pages should clarify current price, stock, shipping and any calendar-specific terms, while Craftsman’s product details may provide the full conditions for the hidden reward.
Until those details are published or confirmed, the reported prices and contents provide the clearest available snapshot, but availability and the reward’s mechanics remain open. Buyers considering the “up to $200” claim can also compare the listed tools with their own needs and the prices of individual items rather than assuming that advertised value represents a guaranteed saving.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
What is included in the Craftsman 2026 advent calendar?
ToolGuyd lists a VERSASTACK case, a 3/8-inch ratchet and extension, a bit set, a magnetic nut driver, metric and inch sockets, two extra 10 mm sockets, and several small accessories including a bottle opener and magnetic pick-up tool.
How much does the Craftsman calendar cost?
ToolGuyd reports prices of $50 at Ace and $65 at Lowe’s. Check the retailer listings for current pricing and availability.
What is the hidden reward?
Craftsman describes it as a bonus deal on a future Craftsman purchase. Its exact form and terms are not specified in the source material; ToolGuyd’s suggestion that it may be a coupon is not confirmed.
Is the calendar a limited release?
Craftsman describes the calendar as a limited-edition release, but no production quantity or sales end date is provided.
Source: rss
NFL season / tailgating Picks
team gear
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
